I win again!

Last night, I went over to married friend’s place and we weighted-in and I won again!    They keep betting that they can lose more weight than me and they keep losing.   We are going to try and go for another month.    Time to turn it up a notch yet again!

2 Responses to “I win again!”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    So, you finally weigh less than a married couple. Good for you. Keep up the good work!

  2. Bob Says:

    you make comments like that and expect me to go have burgers with you?

Leave a Reply

