When on a diet, don’t do this

On the weekend, a friend said, “Let’s order 100 wings, I have never seen 100 wings.”   So we did.   I thought this also meant that the three of us were going to try and eat all the wings there at the sports bar.   I was in-correct.   Once I saw the other two wimping out,  I stopped but I already had ate 25 wings.    My scale was not happy when I got home.

Yesterday, I had some bacon in the fridge that was going to go bad.   So I had some at breakfast and finished the package at dinner.   My scale once again, does not like the decision I made. 

3 Responses to “When on a diet, don’t do this”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    50 birds had to go flightless for you even though you are on a diet. For shame doc.

  2. Bob Says:

    “Doc”. Do I have a new nickname?

  3. whatigotsofar Says:

    For shame doc, hunting rabbits with an elephant gun.

Leave a Reply

