Bulgur

I know it sounds like vulgur. But it isn’t. It is a type of wheat grain that when cooked tastes like rice but it is much healthier. I tried it a week or two ago and liked it. So I bought some and cooked it twice over the last week and it turned out good. It is suppose to be a natural weight loss food. Tastes like rice and it is a natural weight loss food? I think I am in love!

One Response to “Bulgur”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    Eating fecal matter is also a weight loss food. I wouldn’t recommend it though.

Leave a Reply

