Looking at naked women in public…. not at a strip club

So I was hanging out at Boston Pizza with my baseball team on tuesday.   I was talking with some of the guys and I saw a crowd of girls from our team playing one of those weird video games you find in a bar.   I looked from across the room to see what they were playing and I thought I saw a naked woman on the screen.   Needless to say I walked over to get a closer look.    They were playing a game where you have to spot the difference between two photos (ex. http://www.spotthedifference.com/Tram).    When I got there they had found 4 of the 5 differences.   I then mentioned that in one of the pictures the girl was missing a breast.    I found myself playing the game for almost another hour with four of my teammates (3 of them girls).    They told me at one point that they picked naked women because they felt that was the only way to get guys to play with them.   I wasn’t complaining.   But it did get late so I eventually had to leave.   When I left we had the top 6 high scores on the game.    I want to play some more.

4 Responses to “Looking at naked women in public…. not at a strip club”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    That looks like a fun game! My son and I went to the link you gave and spent about half and hour playing. 🙂

  2. whatigotsofar Says:

    They’ve got naked lady games at Boston Pizza???

  3. Bob Says:

    That they do. Want to go this weekend?

  4. nude pics and videos Says:

    Hey there! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established website like yours require a large amount of work?
    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my diary every day. I’d like to
    start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for
    brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

