Boston Pizza’s new menu

It is not “lunch” friendly.   They got rid of half their lunch menu.   Also prices have seemed to go up across the board.   The few lunch specials they have, all of them are listed as “1/2” portions.    That makes a little bit of sense except for the pricing, a 1/2 portion is 6.95 at lunch but a full portion is only 10.99.    That isn’t much of a difference.     When I went there for lunch yesterday I was very disappointed but we still stayed and had the appy platter.

Editor’s Note:  I thought I published this blog a long time ago, I even said to the Twins and WIGSF that they should have been paying attention to my blog.   I now need to apologize to them.   I am sorry WIGSF.

3 Responses to “Boston Pizza’s new menu”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Is that related to Boston Market? McDonald’s used to own them.

  2. whatigotsofar Says:

    You damn right you should apologize. In fact, you should kissing my damn feet and begging for forgiveness!

  3. Bob Says:

    No it is related to “Boston’s: The Gourmet Pizza”. That is what it is called in the US. It is weird the place started in Edmonton, Alberta but yet it has the name “Boston” in its name.

Leave a Reply

