New Broken Lizard Movie!

I just saw the trailer, in it is Vivica A. Fox, Olivia Munn, Michael Clarke Duncan and Cobie Smulders.   Montreal premiere was last week, I would be interested in a Toronto premiere if I got the opportunity.

3 Responses to “New Broken Lizard Movie!”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    I think Broken Lizard should invest in a live-action Smurf ripoff. Think about that. The Broken Lizard guys running around making their usual sex, drug and goofing around jokes, but in blue body paint.

  2. Bob Says:

    but they would have to pay to use the name and such. I can actually see a couple of them in blue paint pretending to be smurfs.

  3. whatigotsofar Says:

    I said ripoff. They’ll never get the permission to do their schtick with the actual Smurf name. But a blatant ripoff. Maybe call the movie “The Spoofs.” Actually, I think that is pretty witty and clever.

Leave a Reply

