Dis and Dat

I had some trouble blogging from work, I am not sure if I am somehow firewalled from there.   I guess we will find out for sure tomorrow.   Until then, I am just going to do bullet points on things I would have blogged about all week:

– York baseball finals have begun, we had Game 1 last night and beyond a rough last inning, we kicked some ass and we got the win.   So close… monday is game 2.     

– I am rocking the playoff beard for the moment.   It is getting bushy, I hope we don’t go to game 3 at York.  

– My brother is moving into my place next week, I am not sure for how long but I am not worried about him, I am worried about Noah who would also be moving in.

– I joined e-harmony again.   Nothing interesting going on yet but you never know when I might have an update.

– My job has confirmed that my job is safe for another year.   I am still not permanent but I might be signing a contract.   That would be another step in the right direction and I might get a pay raise out of it. 

– Some teachers from work have become principals, which means that some new teachers will be entering the office, one that walked through today looked cute but I am not sure if she is married or anything.   We will see.

3 Responses to “Dis and Dat”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Things seem to be in the generally good category for you. Glad to hear it. 🙂

  2. whatigotsofar Says:

    Noah’s got four legs, right?

  3. Bob Says:

    Yes Noah has four legs and yes a lot of the stuff listed is in the good category. It surprised me. Made me start to wonder about that horoscope I was given a week or two ago.

Leave a Reply

