Saw someone I know on e-harmony

Not the first time but this one was a girl that a friend once tried to set me up with.   She is a great girl but I wasn’t feeling the chemistry.   My question is: What do I do?   She can see that I clicked her profile.   Do I email her?   Message her on facebook?   Or do I pretend it never happened?    I honestly don’t know.

4 Responses to “Saw someone I know on e-harmony”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    Who is this person?

  2. DarcsFalcon Says:

    I vote for pretending it never happened.

  3. Bob Says:

    HT, Heather. She is from Boston’s old workplace and we played some sports together. I guess I can pretend it never happened. I am wondering if I should try to give it another try.

  4. DarcKnyt Says:

    I say drop her an email and say “hi”, but let it drop there. If she pursues, then you have another bridge to cross.

    Then again, maybe pretending it never happened is better that way. Man, I don’t know. That’s a toughie.

Leave a Reply

