New girl at work

I believe I mentioned that there are some new people in the office.   One is a cute woman.   I see no rings on her fingers but I honestly know nothing about her.   I just found out her name yesterday, which was good because later that day I got the opportunity to be quickly introduced to her.   I am hoping to work on this one specific project that she might be working on but I am not sure if we would be actually working hand-in-hand on it.   Staff might be hitting a bar after work friday, that might be my opening to get to know her better.   I don’t usually go to these things but I have an opportunity, I need to take it.

8 Responses to “New girl at work”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Always grab the opportunities!

  2. whatigotsofar Says:

    Always grab the opportunititties!

  3. Bob Says:

    do I hear an echo in here?

  4. DarcKnyt Says:

    Always grab the opportunities!

    Has this been said before?

    Go for it! Take the opportunity to get to know her better! If nothing else, you’ll have some drinks and a night out with associates, right?

  5. Bob Says:

    I did get some new information. I know she was born after 1970. Beyond that I really have no idea how old she is.

Leave a Reply

