How did he do it?

The third college kid from Super Troopers (the one who ate the weed at the beginning of the movie) married Christina Hendricks.   Christina Hendricks is the hot redhead from TV shows like Life, Firefly and most recently Mad Men (which is what she is well known for).   I think she is amazing and I can’t believe she married a guy who looks like Gollum.   Here is a picture of the guy in Supertroopers and a picture of her just looking awesome.  

Do you agree with me?

3 Responses to “How did he do it?”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Welllll … I do see what you mean.

    At the same time, looks are more important to a man than they are to a woman. Women generally care more about being adored. Maybe he adored her more than anyone else she’d dated. Or maybe he cleans up really well.

  2. Bob Says:

    I have seen pictures of them together on the red carpet, he does not clean up very well. Meanwhile, “women generally care more about being adored”? I have never heard that one before and I have never seen that one to be true. I have adored many women but they didn’t really adore me back.

  3. DarcKnyt Says:

    He must have a HUUUUUGE schlong, maybe?

    I don’t get it. I never get it when this kind of thing happens. Yes … I agree with you.

Leave a Reply

