Job Security Update

– My brother still hasn’t been able to sit down and sign the papers for the new job, so he has been sitting around at home.   At least he has time to move and clean up both places. 

– Bobette’s company has changed their minds, Bobette gets to keep her benefits for another year!   She is still concerned overall but she isn’t as active in looking for a new job.  

– The guy I told you about who got fired for personal reasons, he might be consulting a lawyer and his girl, she might be getting a promotion sometime soon.  

Things are not looking as bleak but a couple of those situations could still really suck.

7) Master an attractive strut – if you are black.

16) Play with her hair, brush her hair for her – Where are we, Sweet Valley High?

32) Buy her a drink : Fuzzy Navel – (There was another drink listed but it was crossed out by Boston) You don’t want someone who drink these

34) Be open minded – to what, threesomes?

9 Responses to “Job Security Update”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    7) two words: Al Pacino

    16) what are we? monkeys? I gotta de-louse a broad first?

    32) roofie calada

    34) I ain’t lettin’ her stick her fingers up my ass.

  2. Rachel Says:

    Al Pacino creeps me right the fuck out.

    Hey man, a girl needs someone to pick nits out of her hair, too! It gets really itchy being single.

    I love Fuzzy Navels.

    You want to a girl to do something for you, you gotta be willing to do it for her. Yes, that includes fingers up the butt.

  3. DarcsFalcon Says:

    AT least there’s some good news there! I’m happy to hear it. 🙂

    And those “rules” are cracking me up, LOL.

    • Bob Says:

      Is it the Boston parts that are cracking you up or Chrissy’s rules in the first place?

      • DarcsFalcon Says:

        It’s the parts in bold that are killing me. The regular parts are kind of … sorry, I’m older now and they just seem kind of … young, to me. 🙂 Not to be critical of the person who wrote them, just that I know their perspective will change in a few years, that’s all. 🙂

        Don’t forget, this document was written over 10 years ago. The writers were teenagers.

  4. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Well, that explains a lot!

  5. DarcKnyt Says:

    I’m glad things’re looking up for Bobette and your buds. That’s nice to hear! Those rules, though? Yeah, I don’t want anyone that immature as a sigoth.

Leave a Reply

