Almost had the talk

Last night Bobette came over and we almost had the talk. At one point she said, “I want to ask something but I am not sure if it is a good time”. I said to myself, “I need to respond”. My response was “I am not sure if it is a good time either, I think it is too early.” She gave me a quizically look. “Too early?” she asks. I ask her, “What were you going to ask?”

It seems she was going to ask if I wanted to have sex but she was unsure it is was a good time because I am sick. Shows that she doesn’t know me that well. There is no wrong time to have sex.

Steps: 8769

#7 of the 101 Things to do before you die: Be a part of a Threesome.

– I like this one but only if it is two chicks and me. I almost had an opportunity for this years ago but I screwed it up and it became two-some without me. I don’t think Bobette is cool with this so this one will probably not be achieved.

5 Responses to “Almost had the talk”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    That was a close one! Not close enough though. 5 days until VD!

    Every male wants to be a part of a 2 girls 1 guy 3-some. I think it’s part of the Y chromosome.

  2. wigsf Says:

    Have you asked bobette if she’ll do a threeway?
    or are you not willing to give bobette the opportunity to try a love that dare not speak its name.
    I totally understand if you’re afraid to go there.

  3. Bob Says:

    I get the feeling she isn’t cool with it. But no I haven’t directly asked her.

  4. whatigotsofar Says:

    just saying,

    hey, here’s your lead in
    “Honey, hi, how are ya? I **** you. By the way, you dig threeways, right?”

    Yes ladies, I’m single.

  5. DarcKnyt Says:

    Yeah, Falcon’s right. Every male of the straight orientation wants this at some point.

    Have that L-word talk soon, bud! *Gulp!*

Leave a Reply

