Google Chrome

The other day at work Internet explorer was acting up on me.   It had never done something like this before.  Really pissed me off.   I tried rebooting my machine at one point but the problems persisted.   That is when I remembered I had downloaded Google Chrome a while ago but never used it.    I loaded it up.

Two days later and I like it.   Since I am using this at work, I like the fact that i don’t have a 100 windows open at the bottom of my screen when I am trying to hide the fact that I am online surfing.   It also has been fast and easy to use.   Now I know some of you might tell me to use firefox but I like this one and I think I will download whatever I need to so that I can watch videos on chrome.  

#91 101 Things to do before you Die: Create a Cult Website

This one would be tough.  It feels like everything has already been done on the internet.   Also really what would make my voice stand out with so many others out there.   I think this blog has proven that my voice isn’t that popular.   Still since Bobette is into site building, I probably should try to think of an idea for a website.  Doesn’t hurt to try right?

5 Responses to “Google Chrome”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    The Cult needs a better website. They’ve never had a good website.

    Or do you mean a cult, not the rock band The Cult? If you mean a cult, then I suggest some sort of cult devoted to the chicken wing.

    Now you’re thinking that I’m on to something. A secret cult, a cult of people who enjoy Sweet Escape.

  2. DarcKnyt Says:

    Hm. I wanted to start a cult years ago too. Seems like a great way to make a quick buck.

    Google Chrome — I tried it but missed too much convenience of the FF add-ons I use most. I think I gave up on it. Good luck and keep us apprised of how it works for you!

  3. DarcsFalcon Says:

    I have heard both good and bad things about Chrome. I can only say that I’m a diehard FF fan now, after ditching IE back in ’05 for it. Once I turned, I became a loyal follower of the FF cult …

  4. صفر واحد Says:

    Google Chrome the best browser
    Thank you

  5. Bob Says:

    I actually have not been using google chrome. That lasted about a week. I just updated my IE and I have been using a newer version of it.

Leave a Reply

