Does wordpress look weird to you?

WordPress and my little part of it, it is fucked right now.   Is that the same for everyone or is it just me?   I have a white background right now and the text is all aligned to the left.   My blog has looked like this for a couple of days now.   I know my banner and such has been quite plain but this is getting silly.    This glitch has me considering jazzing up my banner and such.   It doesn’t help that other blogs including WIGSF’s have just undergone makerovers.    That reminds me, what happened to WIGSF’s mascot?   What happened to Chekhov? 

#32 “101 Things to do before I die”: See the Aurora Borealis

I can probably do this one.   I might need to double-check what it is but I this one could be done this year if I try real hard.

5 Responses to “Does wordpress look weird to you?”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    Ensign Chekhov is on indefinite shoreleave following the passing of his son.

  2. DarcKnyt Says:

    I recommend a couple of things: If your blog is the only one having this trouble, try a new theme. If you’re having trouble with a lot of blogs you visit, try emptying the cache on your browser. If that doesn’t work, try a different browser and see if that helps; if it does, remove the browser you like (do NOT do this with Internet Explorer, though — trust me) and reinstall it. (If it IS IE, then go to Microsoft’s web site to see if there’s an update — you might be able to install a newer version, get an update for your version, etc.)

    Hope that helps. I’m not having any problems, but your blog appears all white to me and has no header or tag line.

  3. yellowcat Says:

    It looks fine to me.

  4. DarcsFalcon Says:

    It looks like it always has to me.

    I’ve always wanted to see the Northern Lights too. I’ve heard there’s also an Australius Borealis that’s very similar down over the South Pole. I’d love to see them both. 🙂

Leave a Reply

