Worked in a school this morning

And to get to that school on time, I had to sleep on the couch at my Grandparents last night.   So I effectively have nothing for you today.   I did receive a funny video in my in-box when I got home, I guess I could share that with you: http://video.yahoo.com/watch/7291607/19027308

#53 “101 Things to do Before you Die” Complete a coast to coast Road Trip of the US

I don’t know about this one.   That would take a long time and there are a lot of places I am not sure if I would want to see.

5 Responses to “Worked in a school this morning”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Coast to coast – about a week, depending on how fast you drive. At least down here! LOL I have no idea what it would be up there.

    What did you do at a school today?

  2. yellowcat Says:

    I would love to do a coast to coast road trip, but there are so many places I want to see I don’t know which route I would want to take. I could probably spend a month looking at all the interesting places in the U.S.

  3. DarcKnyt Says:

    I’m sort of with Yellowcat. I’d need to take about 4 coast-to-coast road trips. One in the northern route, one along a more southern route, one on the most direct route, and one on the most southern route (of which I’m aware, of course).

    But I don’t know about Canada, so you might have more trouble deciding on this. 🙂

  4. Bob Says:

    I was at a school helping to administer an english test that is done all across the province.

  5. whatigotsofar Says:

    you thought that video was funny??? that kid has a wonderful singing voice

Leave a Reply

