The rest of the books

This must end.   Here are the rest of the books:

Sarah – J. T. Leroy

Stupid White Men – Michael Moore

The Secret History – Donna Tartt

The Old Man and the Sea – Ernest Hemingway

One Hundred Years of Solititude – Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Our Man in Havana – Graham Greene

 The Picture of Dorian Gray – Oscar Wilde

Perfume – Patrick Suskind

Possession – A.S. Byatt

Pride and Prejudice – Jane Austen

Well that is it.   I probably missed something because I wasn’t very organized in listing all this.

4 Responses to “The rest of the books”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    You know, some of these you can get over on guttenberg.org. They have all kinds of older books there, things without copyrights.

    So how do you feel about being done with the book list? Relieved? Sad? Are there other things from the book you’re going to post?

    Have a good and winning weekend! I’ll be rooting for you!

  2. whatigotsofar Says:

    I can lend you my copy of Stupid White Men. I would lend you my copy of old man and the sea but i’ve destroyed it. Trust me. It deserved it.

  3. DarcKnyt Says:

    The Old Man and the Sea was a good one. I enjoyed it. I’ve never heard the one WIGSF is going to lend you. I’ve never read Oscar Wild’s story either, but I’m thinkin’ I might if I can find it at the library.

    Good luck this weekend!

Leave a Reply

