My Birthday Party

It is three weeks away and we have gone overboard on inviting people. There are 30 people invited. Half the people that have said “Yes” so far, we didn’t think they would agree to come.   The party is at my condo, I am not sure if I can fit 30 people in my condo.   I might have to use my brother’s condo down the hall.   I need to clean it up beforehand.  That is going to take A LOT of work.

7 Responses to “My Birthday Party”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    If only there was a bar or something across the street from your place…

  2. Bob Says:

    Can we play rock band or poker at the bar? I didn’t think so.

  3. whatigotsofar Says:

    karaoke

  4. DarcKnyt Says:

    Whatever you decide, have a GREAT time! 😀

  5. Bob Says:

    More people that originally told us that they couldn’t come have suddenly changed their song. I knew we shouldn’t have invited those extra people last night.

  6. DarcsFalcon Says:

    But you know what? Think of all the people who bailed on the couple’s BBQ thing at the last minute. Don’t sweat it, probably a few will change their minds at the last minute and you’ll have a great time. Besides, the more the merrier, right? It’ll be fun!

    So when is your actual birthday? You’re like a month older than WIGSF, right?

  7. Bob Says:

    Yes, I am something like a month older than WIGSF.

    I hear what you are saying with the BBQ comparison but there is probably a big difference between my friends and that host’s friends.

Leave a Reply

