Buried Trailer

I saw the Expendables today.   Before the movie I saw a trailer for a very different movie.   It was called “Buried” it is starring Ryan Reynolds and well… check out this weird trailer:

It is probably crap but they have me intrigued.

9 Responses to “Buried Trailer”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    So how was the Expendables? Was it any good? Who all was in it? Did you have a good time?

  2. Bob Says:

    Expendables was fun. It was action packed and had guys trying to act tougher than each other. My two favourite characters in the movie were played by Jet Li and Dolph Lundgren (not sure if I spelled that right). Are you serious about asking who was in it? I guess i can list a chunk of the cast:

    Sly Stallone
    Jet Li
    Dolph
    Arnold
    Bruce Willis
    Mickey Rourke
    Eric Roberts
    Terry Crews
    Randy Couture
    Stone Cold
    The Transporter
    Charisma Carpenter

    And I think that is it for the moment. I am not sure if I forgot someone. I heard that JCVD decided not to do the movie.

    Hey is that trailer I posted working for you? It isn’t showing up for me.

    • DarcsFalcon Says:

      Wow, what a cast It seems like it would be a lot of fun. 🙂

      Yeah, what Darc said about videos. I haven’t seen a video on the computer for for almost a year now.

  3. whatigotsofar Says:

    I’m still shocked there is an actual Machete movie coming out.

    • Bob Says:

      I saw the official trailer for that movie last night too. I was surprised they didn’t use that great line from Cheech that was in the fake trailer.

  4. DarcKnyt Says:

    I think the reason Falcon asks who’s in it is because we can’t watch video on the only computer we have with Internet access. So she hasn’t seen any trailers for anything recent and we usually skip ’em on rented DVDs from the library.

    I thought Aahhnold wasn’t in it; I guess I heard wrong. Sounds like a lot of fun from what I hear. You’ll have to give us a review. 🙂

    • Bob Says:

      That explains it. I couldn’t believe it because the movie has been making headlines for months just because of how silly the cast was.

  5. yellowcat Says:

    I didn’t get a trailer. I got nothing.

Leave a Reply

