Dis and Dat

– I am not sure why but Holly’s blog is blocked by the firewalls at work.  

– I got my stupid water bottle with a computer in it to work for me.   I am still not using it to its fullest and I am probably doing some things wrong with it but hey… it is just drinking water.  

– My office was at a retreat yesterday.  It sucked.   I was bored.  

– Car was in the shop this week.   I picked it up on wednesday.

– I had most of this written yesterday.   It was suppose to be posted up but I got side-tracked.   This week in softball will have to wait until next week…. which is probably good because we might not have another game until the 12th.

6 Responses to “Dis and Dat”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    Holly’s blog features pictures of drunk chicks passed out on bathroom floors and various other funny locals.

  2. Bob Says:

    She has been blocked for at least a week now. The drunk chicks she posted today were not what set off the firewall.

  3. yellowcat Says:

    I purchased my domain name and it’s mapped through wordpress, but I did that about a month ago. I don’t drop many F-bombs and I don’t advertise or send out spam. I’m a good blogger, really I am.

  4. DarcKnyt Says:

    It might be because she has her own domain. She’s not using the wordpess.com domain.

    Can you post a picture of the water bottle with a computer in it? That … makes no sense to me. Did I miss this on your blog before?

    • Bob Says:

      Maybe it is the domain thing. I am not sure. Maybe the problem started earlier and I just lost track of time.

      I will take a picture or find one online. I thought I blogged about it before but that might still be in my drafts.

  5. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Holly’s blog gives me fits with the cookies or something! It always signs me out and signs me in as Darc, no matter what I do, even when I click her link from my own blog. It hates me!

    I’d like to see that water bottle too.

    Sorry you were bored at the retreat.

    Glad you got your car back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

