My Weight Goals – Update

A couple of days before my deadline and I am falling quite short.   On the weekend I thought I was seeing some progress but well, I went to wild wings last night (I am sure that isn’t the whole problem but it won’t help).   I think I will try to create new weight goals that might have a deadline of Christmas.    I really need to start going to the gym again or start doing some cardio.   I am thinking about getting a Wii.   That should help.

6 Responses to “My Weight Goals – Update”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    I’m not sure if you have the room for the Wii. The effort you spend in moving furniture around will be the workout you need.

  2. Bob Says:

    I have had and used a Wii in my condo before. I didn’t have any problems with room.

  3. DarcKnyt Says:

    Weight loss goals — awesome. I have some I’d like to see implemented before Christmas too. I want to be built like Brad Pitt or Matt Damon in the first “Bourne” movie by then. What do you think my odds are? 😉

    Good luck with yours! Maybe we can encourage one another, even though we’re farther apart. 🙂

  4. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Are you still competing with your brother? Did you have a bet on for this time?

    I bet you can make your Christmas goals. You’re pretty determined and dedicated when it comes to this kind of stuff, I think.

  5. yellowcat Says:

    I played Dance Dance Revolution tonight and I might have to invest in an Xbox. I am in love with that game.

Leave a Reply

