Dis and Dat

First two things are from last friday’s unprinted “Dis and Dat”

– At some sort of conference today.   Boring!

– Last night’s game was disappointing.   Not because the Vikings lost but because the offence didn’t even look like it was in synch.

Now for newer stuff:

– It seems Bobette likes me with a goatee.   This means the goatee might be staying for a little while.

– It feels like all my electronics are breaking down.   Bobette thinks she broke my camera when she tossed it into her purse last weekend.    I tried to hook my x-box back up last night and got the red rings of death (although that could just be it telling me I hooked it up wrong).   These are things I would want to replace but I was hoping not to be spending this money right now.  

And since I uploaded a lot of pictures from my phone, here is a picture of Oliver.   Bobette dressed him, Oliver and I did not agree with the decision. 

Bobette shouldn't have put clothes on him

5 Responses to “Dis and Dat”

  1. whatigotsofar Says:

    Animals should be naked at all times. That is how nature intended. And thank God you’re not an animal.

  2. DarcKnyt Says:

    I agree with WIGSF; naked animals only. Looks like Oliver agrees with us. 😉

    I’m so busy with the Slurp project right now, I haven’t made any definitive goals to share with you yet on weight loss. I’m thinking of adding a daily walk to my life, but on the treadmill. I’ll have to see. Regardless, I’m trying to find work so I might not be able to do anything but calisthenics. I want to try P90X when I get a job, though. Have you seen that? 🙂 Looks like fun, and I can do it at HOME!

  3. Bob Says:

    From everything I have heard about P90X, it is NOT fun. It is hard as hell.

  4. yellowcat Says:

    Goatees rock!

  5. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Love goatees!

    And my vote is with you and Oliver, and WIGSF and Darc too. Oliver already came with a fur coat, he doesn’t need more clothes.

Leave a Reply

