The Hydracoach

Here is a picture of my new water bottle with a computer in it.   I am still not convinced I have the correct settings put in and I am not sure if I really need to track how much water that I am drinking but I am trying.   The thing is weird you are suppose to drink the water in a certain way and everything.   I got mine free after buying a certain amount of yogurt.   I was suppose to mail away for it but I didn’t and somehow it still showed up at my place.    Same thing happened to Bobette’s roommate.   She hasn’t started using hers.   Drinking water from a bottle has never been this complicated. 

But enough about it.   Glee and Parenthood returned last night.   I wasn’t overly excited about either but because of mainly Jane Lynch, Glee was an enjoyable episode.   

On Parenthood, a Baldwin was a guest on the show.    Bobette, her roommate and I debated which Baldwin it was.    They thought it was Stephen, I believed it was William.    I was correct.

4 Responses to “The Hydracoach”

  1. DarcKnyt Says:

    Nice on out-Baldwin-ing the women. Heh. I once beat a teenage girl at the N*Sync game. Remember them? HA!

    Complicated water bottles? C’mon! How silly can we get! 🙂

    I’m thinking about doing either yoga or Tai Chi. I know this lady from deviantART who did yoga and has lost 30 pounds since April 1. Not too bad!

    I have to do SOMETHING and SOON. 😦

  2. whatigotsofar Says:

    A computer in a water bottle??? Because counting glasses is too hard.

  3. DarcsFalcon Says:

    I had a water bottle given to me by my doctor when I was pregnant and they wanted me to make sure I was drinking enough. It was insulated, and had a straw, and red lines on the side. Fill it up in the morning, make sure it’s all gone by bedtime. Easy peasy!

    Sounds like this dealy is just trying to complicate things and then market that as “high tech.” Seriously, you have to drink from it in a certain way? Hmmm.

  4. yellowcat Says:

    I am not fond of water. I could go for days without drinking any. Blah.

Leave a Reply

