Weight Goals

I have failed on many of my weight goals over the last year.   But soon I will be borrowing Wii Fit from my brother and I will be able to track my goals better and maybe have a more fun way of getting in shape.  

I weighted myself this morning… I was 20-25 pounds over my original goal.   I now would like to lose 20 pounds by May.   Probably impossible but it is nice to have goals.   I wish you luck on your goals.   Hopefully we can encourage each other.

3 Responses to “Weight Goals”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Ooh, a Wii Fit! That’ll be fun!

    I will encourage you every chance I get. Darc and I are resolved to cut some things out of our diets too, like HFCS and things like that. Eat healthier.

    Goals are good to have, you’ll make it. I believe in you! 🙂

  2. Darcknyt Says:

    Don’t be too hard on yourself Bob. I have a year-long goal to be back at the weight I was when I moved to IL on 1991. We can do it! Go, us!

  3. yellowcat Says:

    I’ve been so stressed out I’ve lost 16 pounds since the beginning of November. I’d rather lose weight by exercise, though.

Leave a Reply

