Checking on my New Year’s Resolutions

I know it is just two weeks in but I have done really well so far.   I have been working out a lot.   I have not bought any McDonald’s (Bobette has already broken that one), I haven’t bought any store bought cookies (Yes I am allowed to bake cookies) and I have cut back on my book budget.   Maybe I should have made more resolutions.  

Tomorrow I will probably look at last year’s resolutions and how I did.   Probably not as well as I am doing this year.

One Response to “Checking on my New Year’s Resolutions”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Good for you! Sounds like this is going to be your year for success! 🙂

Leave a Reply

