Dis and Dat

– Oliver has outlawed flowers in my condo.

– I know you all think I am back to blogging, although I have blogged the last couple of weeks, I am not sure if I am back permanently.  

– Need to work on my resume, I think my job will be posted in the next couple of weeks.  My job is very close to becoming permanent!

– The TV show “The Walking Dead” is a big hit with a lot of my friends.  I am surprised with how well it has done.   Metro loves it, a lot of Evil Monkeys really enjoy the show, I wouldn’t be surprised if the twins liked it too (although I haven’t seen the twins in a long time).   Can’t wait for season 2!

– Bobette is taking a couple of courses right now.   She has classes on mondays and thursdays and she wants to get her “Project Manager” papers so that she can make more money and possibly change companies.

– Have barely heard from the Twins in the last month.   Ever since I made the mistake of forcing one of them to text me from Mexico, I have tried to step back.   I think I will text them this weekend and plan something for next week.

4 Responses to “Dis and Dat”

  1. wigsf Says:

    Oliver is just looking for a place to shit…

    Wait a sec…

    What the heck are you doing with flowers in your place?

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Cats hate flowers. This is a truism.

    I, for one, hope you ARE back blogging permanently. It would rock. I’ve missed you. But I’m not sure I’m back either, so we can be flaky together. 🙂

    How’s the weight loss coming? I can’t tell on mine, but I feel better.

    Have a great weekend, bud.

  3. DarcKnyt Says:

    See that anonymous comment up there? Yeah, that’s me. *Sigh* Sorry.

  4. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Cats like to eat the leaves so you have to make sure you don’t have anything poisonous, like poinsettias around.

    I hope you are back to blogging! I’ve missed you!

    I hope you do get the job – you’ve been doing it for a few years now so you’d be the best candidate.

    Good for Bobette!

    How do you make someone text you from another country and how has this hurt your friendship and why? I guess I don’t get this one.

Leave a Reply

