Law & Order: LA Remake

So I watched LOLA’s return last month.   They had two episodes in a row back to back.   The first episode had a great feel to it.   Mid-way through the episode, Skeet Ulrich’s character gets shot and dies.   By the end of the episode, the DA played by Alfred Molina, quits his job and re-joins the police force. 

In the second episode we had a couple of surprises.  New credits with new music.   Also a new-ish assistant DA… the beautiful Alana De La Garza from the original Law & Order has moved out to LA.   I am wondering what will come from this new development.

I wrote that post a little while ago.  Although I think the show has improved a lot… I heard it has been cancelled.   Hopefully I can get another Chicago post soon.   If not I think I need to post some random stuff to get back into the swing of it.

2 Responses to “Law & Order: LA Remake”

  1. DarcKnyt Says:

    Wow, that’s pretty interesting! The show can’t get any traction, huh?

    Nice to see you blogging! 🙂

  2. DarcsFalcon Says:

    It’s so good to see you again!

    I’m surprised they killed Skeet. He just can’t seem to get a break in series TV.

Leave a Reply

