Let’s try this again!

Bobette and I both want to lose some weight.   Now that Thanksgiving is over, I think it is time to start hitting the gym again and using Wii Fit again.   I want to lose another 5 to 10 pounds.  It won’t be easy but if I put my mind to it and eat a little bit healthier i can do it (Helps that I am playing basketball twice a week!).   Hopefully there will be an update for you this time next week!

2 Responses to “Let’s try this again!”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Good luck with your efforts! It’s not easy to break inertia, but once broken, it’s just a matter of sticking to it. You can do it!

  2. DarcsFalcon Says:

    And I hope you had a happy Thanksgiving. 🙂

Leave a Reply

