Dis and Dat – Christmas Present Edition

– New pajamas: It is a nice set, didn’t need them but I appreciate it.

– Air blower for cleaning computers: I used it on my laptop and it isn’t shut itself down once. I guess the air cleaned out a lot of dust and such.

– Walking Dead Board Game: Played this earlier in the week, it was a lot of fun. I was the last survivor standing. The girls I was playing with had both become zombies and were trying to sandwich me in a corner to finish off the game. I evaded them but got eaten by a horde of zombies.

– Shaq book: Interested in reading this one. It might be the next book on my reading list, it is between this and starting “Game of Thrones”.

– Santa was good to me.

4 Responses to “Dis and Dat – Christmas Present Edition”

  1. wigsf Says:

    what about the GI Joe? What’s his name again?
    And didn’t you get a picture of a naked man as well? Why omit that? Are you afraid of the feelings the naked man has stirred within you?

    • Bob Says:

      There are a lot of presents I didn’t mention, including the GPS, laptop accessories and DVDs.

      The GI Joe’s name is Gung Ho and I have a story to tell about him. I will tell it tonight.

  2. DarcKnyt Says:

    Awesome Christmas, and AWESOME use of “the word”! Has it started working it’s mojo for you yet? Mine’s tapered off a lot — maybe you’re siphoning some of the traffic with your clever slip-ins!

    Happy New Year, Bob!

  3. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Woo for a great Christmas! Sound like you got some nice stuff there. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I hope you’re having a great New Year’s too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

