Dis and Dat

– Sick today, staying home from work.

– I just noticed my previous blog posts didn’t mention “sandwichs”, I guess I am slipping, maybe the experiment is over.

– I have been really enjoying this local band’s covers online: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9NF2edxy-M  They are called Walk Off the Earth.   I heard they were featured on Ellen,   Maybe they are starting to make it big.

– Ski trip planned this weekend.   I am excited, need to get healthy, going up tonight.

One Response to “Dis and Dat”

  1. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Oh no! I hope it’s nothing serious and that you get better fast and have an awesome weekend. 🙂

    No breaking any legs or anything either!

    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

