I must eat slower food

I have been eating way too much fast food lately.   It is making me rounder and it is hurting my wallet.   Time to get healthier and start working out more.   My knee has been hurt for the last month but it is starting to get better again.   I might set up the treadmill.  

5 Responses to “I must eat slower food”

  1. wigsf3 Says:

    Slower food is easier to catch if you got a bum knee.

  2. Bob Says:

    Very true. Of course after saying all this. I am in for fried chicken on saturday night. Let me know if you need directions to Mary Browns!

  3. DarcsFalcon Says:

    Have you considered a low-carb or ketogenic diet? Why We Get Fat by Gary Taubes has a lot of info, if you’re interested. 🙂

    But yeah, I suspect the reason it’s called “fast food” is because it’s a fast way to gain weight! Good luck with your getting-healthy plans. 🙂

  4. yellowcat Says:

    For a minute there I thought you meant your food kept getting away from you. Fast food is the work of the devil.

Leave a Reply

